NFL Hall of Fame 2011 Inductees Final List

Saturday |

Mostly, I don't follow my instincts and that made me regret a lot of things. It may be too late, but here are the NFL Hall of Fame 2011 inductees:

Shannon Sharpe, Deion Sanders, Marshall Faulk, Richard Dent, Ed Sabol, Les Richter and Chris Hanburger.

NFL Hall of Fame 2011 inductees videos will be updated later. Keep refreshing this post for the update. Watch Superbowl 45 (2011) live tomorrow. Better be tuned in on FOX as early as possible to be updated.