UFC 112 Start Time

Saturday |

I like the new style blogger has created. If you want to make an advance post you dont have to worry that it will appear immediately on the date not on scheduled to published. Your advanced post will appear on the day you want it to published. Isn't that great?! Simply amazing.

Anyway, today UFC 112 will be aired live from Abu Dhabi. Mixed martial arts fans may be confused as to what exactly is the UFC 112 start time. According to mmamania, fans got to options to watch UFC 112 live streaming. First, you can watch it at 1 p.m. ET, 10 a.m. PT (9 p.m. local time). Second, during the regular time slot at 10 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. PT both on the same date.

No need to worry folks.

RELATED POSTS:
UFC 112 Fight Card
UFC 112 Pre-fight Conference Video
UFC 112 Live Streaming
UFC 112 Preview/Trailer Video
UFC 112 Results
UFC 112 Weigh In Results and Video
UFC 112 Post-fight Conference Video
UFC 112 Replay Video and Video Highlights

Loading...